Time Zone: GMT

General Questions

Positions Applying For: Commissioned Officer

Microphone: Yes

Predicted Activity: Active

Previous Clone Leadership Experience: Yes

Reason to be a part of Clone Leadership

I'm an active follower of Sun Tzu...

I've been in leadership positions prior with good feedback.
I've got the skillset to build dupes for trainings and events which will better the experiences for everyone in the regiment. Don't believe me? Ask Wamblez.
I'm an aim coach.
I'm responsible and can conduct myself in a professional manner.

I suck really good dick

Responsibilities as Clone Leadership

Host & create trainings for everyone in the regiment to better conduct themselves on the field.
Lead during events such as base attacks & planetaries
Handle discipline by handing out strikes where necessary and encouraging those that do well.

Extra Information

None

Posted (edited)

+1 did incredible as EXO of 41st, has a lot of patience and the maturity to lead such a prestigious regiment. From speaking to this lad for a long time I know he has the knowledge of how to be special forces down to the wire and he finds great joy in the idea. Out of anyone, this man would be the number one pick for me. Couldn't recommend a more experienced, respectable and competent leader to head your Commando's.

And as he says himself, he can "suck really good dick" haha

Edited by Iyori

=Support

While he is not the worse individual in the world he has his faults like all of us.

At times he was very immature in 41st setting terrible examples for lower ranks, one example would be the time he encouraged 41st to disconnect and go on strike during the Commanders LOA.

At the same time he had his good moments, when I personally had issues with 41st or suggestions that would require 41st input he was quite receptive and understanding.

All in all I believe he would be would be a good lower ranked officer around the 2nd LT-1st LT region.

Posted (edited)

0/+1